Members of 'The Board of Affiliation' of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (as on 02.05.2024)

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, GGSIP University Chairman
- 2. Sh. Arvind Kumar, Director General, Software Technology Parks of India (STPI), New Delhi
- Prof. Om Vikas, Formerly (Director/Vice Chancellor, ABV-IIITM (Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior & Senior Director, Ministry of Electronics &IT, Govt. of India & Counsellor (S&T), Indian Embassy, Tokyo, Japan), Chieg Editior, Vigyan Prakash & President, Lok Vigyan Parishad
- 4. Prof. M.N. Doja, Director, Indian Institute of Information Technology, Sonepat,
- 5. Prof. A. K. Agarwal, Prof. of Excellence, Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi
- 6. Prof. (Dr.) Ritu Duggal, Chief CDEAR, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi
- 7. Prof. (Dr.) G.S. Bajpai, Vice Chancellor, National Law University, New Delhi
- 8. Prof. (Dr.) Sanjay Srivastava, Vice Chancellor, Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies
- 9. Registrar, GGSIP University Secretary